HCI 2014 Logo HCI 2014 Logo

Programme Committee HCI 2014

Conference Chairs

Janet Read

Janet Read
ChiCI Group, University of Central Lancashire
jcread@uclan.ac.uk

Dan Fitton

Dan Fitton
ChiCI Group, University of Central Lancashire
dbfitton@uclan.ac.uk

Gavin Sim

Gavin Sim
ChiCI Group, University of Central Lancashire
grsim@uclan.ac.uk

Matthew Horton

Matthew Horton
ChiCI Group, University of Central Lancashire
mplhorton@uclan.ac.uk

Full papers

Short papers

Effie Law

Effie Law,
University of Leicester
elaw@mcs.le.ac.uk

Ben Kirman

Ben Kirman,
University of Lincoln
bkirman@lincoln.ac.uk

Work In Progress

Alt HCI

Dave England,
Liverpool John Moores University
D.England@ljmu.ac.uk

Doctoral Consortium

Paul Cairns

Paul Cairns,
The University of York
paul.cairns@york.ac.uk

Panels

Tom McEwan

Tom McEwan,
Napier University
t.mcewan@napier.ac.uk

Beth Bell

Beth Bell,
York St John University
b.bell@yorksj.ac.uk

Workshops

Siân Lindley

Siân Lindley,
Microsoft Research
sianl@microsoft.com

Interactive Demos

Paul Golz

Paul Golz,
University of Worcester
p.golz@worc.ac.uk

Chris Bowers

Chris Bowers,
University of Worcester
c.bowers@worc.ac.uk

Posters

Peggy Gregory

Peggy Gregory,
University of Central Lancashire
ajgregory@uclan.ac.uk

Social Buzz Chair


Sponsors


uclan logo BCS logo ChiCI logo Visit Southport logo Interaction Design Foundation